legorli: (Default)
[personal profile] legorli posting in [community profile] vigorli
As I was browsing through some Viggo videos the other day, I came across this. I was smiling at Viggo's gestures in the beginning of the video until I grinned at the name of the mascot/doll he is holding. Did he say "Mi chiamo Sidi."? I definitely hear the "Si" and I think the "d" too. I had a friend of mine listen to it and she agreed she heard a "d" there. What do you think? If it is indeed Sidi, that would be just heartwarming. Makes me wonder if he had chosen Sidi's name too, hihi.

Profile

vigorli: (Default)
VigOrli

March 2026

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718 192021
22232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 04:04 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios